Print Shortlink

ICE Board Member 2016 Election Results

Industry Council on the Environment is pleased
to announce the names of the newly elected
ICE Board Members for 2016:

Bill Jacobs
Jacobs Business Consultants

Melanie Nelson
Tait Environmental

Mac Vilas
Amec Foster Wheeler

We appreciate the assistance of the ICE Nominations Committee Chair, Janessa Glenn of K&L Gates, for conducting the 2016 Board Member Elections.