Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeControl PanelCustom PagesBoard and Committees

Board & Committees

Annual Elections are held at the October meeting. Contact a board member during the year if you would like to nominate someone or add your name to the ballot.

Board Member Policy:

Membership dues must be current for board member's term. Membership Payment is due end by the end of the first quarter (April 1 payment deadline).
Delinquent company will be notified that they have a 30 day period to submit membership or a replacement board member may be appointed to continue the term of the position.

Contact an ICE Board Member or Committee Chair to volunteer.

Board meetings are held the Wednesday prior to the membership meetings 3:00 p.m.

Board Officers:
Chair Lindsey Renfro
Vice Chair Lila Beckley
Treasurer Scott Davis
Secretary Anna Nocera

Board Members:
Nick Vastakis
Billy Gamblin
Beronica LeeBrand


Regulatory & Legislative Committee
Stephen Dickman

Legislative Subcommittee
Duncan Norton

Ken Forster

Waste Subcommittee
Jaime Geil

Water Committee
William Gamblin

Air Committee
Ryan Pickett

Membership -Austin
Membership - Austin Students
Hector Hinojosa
Membership - Houston
Membership -  Fort Worth
Jimmy Gibson


Meetings (Administration)
Dorothy Gurka

Dorothy Gurka

Policy & Planning Committee
Jonathan Skaggs

General Counsel
Steve Morton

Communications Committee
Andrew Feingenbaum

Nomination Committee
Janessa Glenn

Health & Safety
Charley Wehbe